Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Open World Video Game Developed By Kojima Productions And Published By Konami For Microsoft Windows, Playstation 3, Playstation 4, Xbox 360 And Xbox One. It Was Released Worldwide On September 1, 2015. It Is The Ninth And Final Installment In The Series Directed, Written And Designed By Hideo Kojima.

Set In 1984, Nine Years After The Events Of Ground Zeroes And A Decade Before The Events Of The Original Metal Gear, The Story Follows Mercenary Leader Venom Snake As He Ventures In0to Soviet-Occupied Kabul Province And Theangola–Zaire Border Region To Exact.Revenge On The People Who Destroyed His Forces And Came Close To Killing.

The Phantom Pain Was Critically Acclaimed Upon Release, With Its Gameplay Drawing Praise For Featuring A Variety Ofmechanics And Interconnected Systems Which Allow A High Degree Of Player Freedom In Approaching Objectives. While The Story Drew Criticism From A Few Reviewers For Its Lack Of Focus.

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain Is An Action-Adventure, Stealth Game In Which Players Take The Role Of Punished “Venom” Snake From A Third-Person Perspective In An Open World Environment. The Gameplay Elements Were Largely Unchanged From Ground Zeroes, Meaning That Players Will Have To Sneak From Several Point.

Metal Gear Solid V Phantom Pain CPY (Size: 28.63 GB)

Installation Information

Support The Software Developers. If You Like This Game, BUY IT

Minimum Requirements

• INTEL CPU – Core I5-4460 3.2GHz

• AMD CPU – FX-8320

• NVIDIA GPU – GeForce GTX 650 2GB

• AMD GPU – Radeon HD 5850 2048MB

• RAM – 4 GB

• OS – Win 7 64

• Direct X – 11

• HDD Space – 28 GB

Recommended Requirements

• INTEL CPU – Core I7-4790 4-Core 3.6GHz

• AMD CPU – FX-9590

• NVIDIA GPU – GeForce GTX 760

• AMD GPU – Radeon R9 280

• RAM – 8 GB

• OS – Win 8.1 / Win 10

• Direct X – 11

• HDD Space – 28 GB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *